What can I do with my shared health records?

By logging in to your health platform, you can:

  1. Read the content of your medical summary (also called Sumehr)
  2. Check who accessed your documents
  3. Declare or remove a therapeutic relationship
  4. Exclude a healthcare professional
  5. Manage access to documents
  6. Check the list of shared documents
  7. Delete the referencing of a document

Watch the videos on our Youtube channel that explains how to perform these actions.

However, if a computer is not available, you can manage your shared health folder using the pdf forms.