I am already registered on another Belgian network

This means that you have already given your consent, your consent to share your health information digitally and securely. Therefore, you do not have to give your consent again.

Nevertheless, if you want to access your shared health records, you must register with the Brussels Health Network platform by clicking the “I wish to register” button.