I can create or delete a therapeutic relationship

The doctors you consult create a therapeutic relationship with you via their software.

  • However, you can add them yourself by clicking on the button “Add access authorization.”
  • If you want to terminate an existing therapeutic relationship before the end of its expiry date, click the red cross next to the name of the doctor in question.