I can restrict access to a document by one or more doctors of my choice.

By default you restrict access to all physicians of a specific document except the person or persons you specifically choose. This privacy option restricts access to all parties who may be involved in your care (eg, doctor on call, emergency room, etc.). Use this function for very sensitive documents.

Select a document and click “manage”. Select “This document is only accessible by” and fill in the doctor’s name under “add allow”.