Only withdraw your consent if you no longer agree to securely and digitally file share your medical documents. In the case of withdrawal, all services related to consent would be deactivated. If you withdraw your consent, neither you nor any doctor will have access to documents shared via the health networks. Please note that your GP can still receive your medical documents by other existing communication channels (mail, e-mail box, etc.)
You receive no official document when you unsubscribe.